Textversion
» Politik
Sie sind hier: Startseite » Politik

Ortsrat Melle-Oldendorf

Folgende Mitglieder sind im Ortsrat Melle-Oldendorf tätig:

Friedrich Bergmann
Ortsrat Melle-Oldendorf
Ortsratsmitglied
SPD - Fraktion

Erlenweg 37
49324 Melle
Telefon 05422/7316
eMail friedrich-bergmann@gmx.net

dienstl.: 05422/987247

Handy: 0172/5671070  
Hermann Landmeyer
Ortsrat Melle-Oldendorf
Ortsratsmitglied
SPD - Fraktion

Osnabrücker Str. 212
49324 Melle-Oldendorf
Telefon 05422 / 8375
eMail hermann.landmeyer@web.de

Mobil: 0160/96081881 
Peter Bungard
Ortsrat Melle-Oldendorf
Ortsbürgermeister(in)
SPD - Fraktion

Am Freibad 27
49324 Melle-Oldendorf
Telefon 05422 / 8482
Telefax 05422 / 703487
eMail gbungard@web.de

Mobil: 0162/3239802
 
  Anna-Margaretha Stascheit
Ortsrat Melle-Oldendorf
Ortsratsmitglied
Grüne - Fraktion

Hesterbrinkweg 20
49324 Melle
Telefon 05422-7039063
Telefax 05422-703102
eMail Anna.stascheit@gruenemelle.de

 
    Axel Noruschat
Ortsrat Melle-Oldendorf
Ortsratsmitglied
SPD - Fraktion

Nelkenweg 27
49324 Melle-Oldendorf
Telefon 05422 / 962688
Telefax 05422 / 8252
eMail noruschat@hotmail.com

dienstl.: 05228/79187

mobil: 0151/11657624 
Ulrich Franke
Ortsrat Melle-Oldendorf
Ortsratsmitglied
SPD - Fraktion

Bei der Sägemühle 9
49324 Melle-Oldendorf
Telefon 05422 / 7106
eMail ulrich.franke@osnanet.de

dienstl.: 05422/982831

 
Karin Kattner-Tschorn
Ortsrat Melle-Oldendorf
Ortsratsmitglied
SPD - Fraktion

Bei der Sägemühle 6
49324 Melle-Oldendorf
Telefon 05422 / 7600
eMail k.kattnertschorn@web.de
 
Thomas Harpenau
Ortsrat Melle-Oldendorf
Ortsratsmitglied
CDU - Fraktion

Hillingsweg 24
49324 Melle
Telefon 05422/8866
eMail thomas_harpenau@web.de

Handy: 01577/7852001 
Thomas Borgelt
Ortsrat Melle-Oldendorf
Ortsratsmitglied
CDU - Fraktion

Ochsenweg 53
Melle
Telefon 05422/7883
Telefax 05422/7885
eMail thomas.borgelt@victoria.de

Mobile: 0163/7884888 Dienstlich: 05451/5429822
Dienstl.: 02581/937216

 
Ulrike Holtkamp-Nordheider
Ortsrat Melle-Oldendorf
Ortsratsmitglied
CDU - Fraktion

Heidestraße 49
49324 Melle
Telefon 05422/959635
Telefax 05422/962187
eMail u.holtkamp@vr-web.de

Mobil: 0172/5776759 
Reinhard Siefker
Ortsrat Melle-Oldendorf
1. Stellvertretende(r) Ortsbürgermeister(in)
SPD - Fraktion

Eisenbahnstraße 20
49324 Melle-Oldendorf
Telefon 05422 / 7281

dienstl.: 05422/102-280  
Suzann Johanning
Ortsrat Melle-Oldendorf
Ortsratsmitglied
SPD - Fraktion

Holster Straße 18
49324 Melle
Telefon 05422/8865
Telefax 05422/928865
eMail kjohanning@web.de

Handy: 0162/8264939  
George Trenkler
Ortsrat Melle-Oldendorf
Ortsratsmitglied
Grüne - Fraktion

Blatenweg 22
49324 Melle-Oldendorf
Telefon 05422 / 7359 Mobil 0152 / 56194413
Telefax 05422 / 45251
eMail georgsladen@t-online.de

Dienstlich: 05422 / 5641

Mobil: 0162/2597693  
Franz Trimpe
Ortsrat Melle-Oldendorf
Ortsratsmitglied
FDP - Fraktion

Holster Straße 55
49324 Melle
Telefon 05422-8834
Telefax 05422-959631  
   

...zum Sitzungsplan

Suchen nach


© Design by C.Last 2010